The Communication Committee shall advise the governing body on the Communication in the borough as to mailings, e-mail, website, all types of media and branding to provide a consistent message by and for the Borough of Highlands.

This Committee has 5-9 members. Members are appointed by the Mayor. All appointments are for one year and members will serve until their respective successors are appointed and qualified. All meetings are open to the public.

Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at 7pm via Zoom until further notice.

Mar 2, 2021     Apr 6, 2021      May 4, 2021      Jun 1, 2021      Jul 6, 2021

Aug 3, 2021      Sep 7, 2021      Oct 5, 2021      Nov 2, 2021      Dec 7, 2021


Current Members:

Council Liaison 
Donald Melnyk

Regular Members
Douglas Widman
Larry Chesal
Miranda Nash
Sheila Weinstock
Stephen Cassidy
Cody Valkos
Allison Duncil
Lorna Milbauer