Menu Close

Board of Education

Superintendent Dr. Tara Beams, (732) 872-0900 Ext 2006, tbeams@tri-district.us


Highlands Elementary School: 360 Navesink Ave., (732) 872-1476,  http://hes.tridistrict.org/

Principal Daniel Layton, dlayton@hesk6.us 

BOE President Diane Knox, dknox@hesk6.us

BOE Vice President:  Rebecca Wells, rwells@hesk6.us

PTO President Andrea Serghis, hes-pto@hesk6.us


Henry Hudson Regional School: 1 Grand Tour, (732) 872-0900, hhrs.tridistrict.org

Principal Lenore Kingsmore, lkingsmore@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

BOE President Mark Heter, mheter@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

BOE Vice President Michael Gannon, mgannon@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

PTO Presidents Diana Koerner – dkoerner@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us


Henry Hudson Tri District Education Foundation: 1 Grand Tour, (732) 245-7436, www.hhtdef.org

President Corinna Thuss  corinna@hhtdef.org

File NameCategoryFile SizeLink
Update to Regionalization Feasibility Study Dec 2021,
Tri-District Special Meeting Public Notice – 8-25-22, ,
Tri-District Special Meeting Public Notice – 5-24-22, ,
Special Mtg Notice BOEs 20220711
Special Meeting Notice 20220405,
School meeting image, , ,
July 14, 2021 Chg Meeting Public Notice, ,
HHRS Annual Notice of Meeting Dates 22_23, ,
HHR Logo
HH TriDistrict Logo,
BOE Return to InPerson Mtg 20210604, ,
BOE HHR Rtn InPerson 20210608, ,
2022 May: Tri-District LEAP Grant Final Report,
2020 March: PK-12 Regional School District BOE Feasibility Study,
2020 Feasibility Study for School Regionalization1 MB[ct_button link="http://highlandsborough.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/BOE-Feasibility.pdf" size="small" solid="true" color="black"]Download[/ct_button]