Latest Regionalization Study

 

Superintendent Dr. Tara Beams, (732) 872-0900 Ext 2006, tbeams@tri-district.us


Highlands Elementary School: 360 Navesink Ave., (732) 872-1476,  http://hes.tridistrict.org/

Principal Daniel Layton, dlayton@hesk6.us 

BOE President Diane Knox, dknox@hesk6.us

BOE Vice President:  Rebecca Wells, rwells@hesk6.us

PTO President Andrea Serghis, hes-pto@hesk6.us


Henry Hudson Regional School: 1 Grand Tour, (732) 872-0900, hhrs.tridistrict.org

Principal Lenore Kingsmore, lkingsmore@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

BOE President Mark Heter, mheter@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

BOE Vice President Michael Gannon, mgannon@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

PTO Presidents Diana Koerner – dkoerner@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us


Henry Hudson Tri District Education Foundation: 1 Grand Tour, (732) 245-7436, www.hhtdef.org

President Corinna Thuss  corinna@hhtdef.org

File NameCategoryFile SizeLink
Update to Regionalization Feasibility Study Dec 2021Board of Education, Uncategorized
Tri-District Special Meeting Public Notice – 8-25-22Announcements, Board of Education, Uncategorized
Tri-District Special Meeting Public Notice – 5-24-22Announcements, Board of Education, Uncategorized
Tri-District LEAP Grant Final ReportBoard of Education, Borough Reports
Special Mtg Notice BOEs 20220711Board of Education
Special Meeting Notice 20220405Announcements, Board of Education
School meeting imageAnnouncements, Board of Education, Public Notices, Uncategorized
PK-12 Regional School District BOE Feasibility Study March 2020Board of Education, Borough Reports
July 14, 2021 Chg Meeting Public NoticeAnnouncements, Board of Education, Public Notices
HHRS Annual Notice of Meeting Dates 22_23Announcements, Board of Education, Public Notices
HHR LogoBoard of Education
HH TriDistrict LogoBoard of Education, Uncategorized
BOE Return to InPerson Mtg 20210604Announcements, Board of Education, Public Notices
BOE HHR Rtn InPerson 20210608Announcements, Board of Education, Public Notices
2020 Feasibility Study for School RegionalizationBoard of Education1 MB Download