Superintendent Dr. Susan Compton  scompton@hhrs.us


Highlands Elementary School  360 Navesink Ave  732-872-1476  http://hes.tridistrict.org/

Principal: Daniel Layton,  dlayton@hesk6.us 

BOE President: Diane Knox, dknox@hesk6.us

PTO President: Andrea Serghis, hes-pto@hesk6.us


Henry Hudson Regional School  1 Grand Tour  732-872-0900  www.henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

Principal Lenore Kingsmore  lkingsmore@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

BOE President Karen Horner  khorner@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us 

PTO Co-Presidents Tracy Cavanaugh & Tracy Diovisalvi  hhrspto@hhrs.us


Henry Hudson Tri District Education Foundation

1 Grand Tour  732-245-7436  www.hhtdef.org

President Corinna Thuss  corinna@hhtdef.org

File NameCategoryFile SizeLink
BOE FeasibilityBoard of Education1 MB Download