## R-16-17 RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE SHADE TREE COMMISSION

**BE IT RESOLVED** by the Mayor and Council of the Borough of Highlands that the following appointments be made to the Shade Tree Commission:

1.	Carolyn Broullon	Member
2.	Anthony Sloan	Member
3.	Suzanne Eckhardt	Member
4.	Chris Francy	Member
_	A . E	N / 1

5. Arnie Fuog Member

**BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED** that all appointments shall be for the term of 1 year with an expiration date of December 31, 2016.

	INTRODUCED	SECONDED	AYE	NAY	ABSTAIN	ABSENT
BROULLON			X			
CARD		X	X			
D'ARRIGO			X			
WELLS			X			
NOLAN	X		X			
ON CONSENT AGENDAYESX_NO						

Date: January 1, 2016					
	CAROLYN CUMMINS, BOROUGH CLERK				
I,	, Clerk/Deputy Clerk, do hereby certify this to be a				
true copy of the Resolution	adopted by the Governing Body of the Borough of Highlands				
on January 1, 2016.					